CONTACTS

CONTACT IRISH IN FRANCE ASSOCIATION

Irish in France Association,

10 rue Jean Mace,

75011 Paris.


 

Our Board contacts for 2020:

Chairperson:                      Paul Lynch                     chairperson@irishinfrance.org

Secretary:                         Laetitia Dufour                secretary@irishinfrance.org

Treasurer:                         Mike Prendergast             treasuryoffice@irishinfrance.org

Comms Database:               Niamh Vaughan                comms@irishinfrance.org

Partnerships:                     Sharon Masterson            sharon.masterson@irishinfrance.org

Events:                             Maurice Stack                 maurice.stack@irishinfrance.org

Social Media:                    Ann Garvey                     ann.garvey@irishinfrance.org

Membership Dev:               

Advisory:                           Mick Moran                    michael.moran@irishinfrance.org

Advisory:                           Sarah Coffey Degrange      sarah.coffeydegrange@irishinfrance.org

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now